Iran Athero Telegram
Home Page > About Congress > Scientific & administration secretaries 
Visitors` Statistics
 Visitors of page : 1034
 Visitors of day : 13
 Visitors sum : 34561
 Online visitors : 1
 Page load : 0.2821

دکتر مسعود قاسمی رییس کنگره



دکتر مسعود اسلامی دبیر کنگره

M.Ghasemi, M.D
President of congress


M.Eslami, M.D
Secretary of congress




سرکار خانم مزیدی دبیر اجرایی کنگره






Executive Secretary of congress

All Rights Reserved This website is owned  Society of Atherosclerosis

Publication of Site News by Source, Is permitted

راه اندازی، طراحی، اجرا ، ورود محتوا و بروزرسانی: توسعه اطلاعات سحرگاه (متين تايم) بهار 1395     Powered by: MatinTime (Development of Information) 2016